AuroraEmber's Profile

Member Info
AuroraEmber
Name: AuroraEmber
Birthday: Jan 9 1987
Location: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Fri, 24 May 2024
Coven:
Membership: Contributor
Coven Title: Member

Facebook: view
Website: view

Personal Bio
Hi, I'm Aurora Ember, but mostly just Aurora. I chose that name because I am drawn to the fires and the night; I feel that's when I'm at my best. Being around a fire is only one of two places where I can literally shut my brain off. I can let go of everything in my brain, and
I can just be. They are mesmerizing and almost trance inducing.
My Sun is in Capricorn and my Moon is in Taurus.
I'm naturally curious... about everything. I love to be outside in the woods with my dog exploring, taking pictures, enjoying the serenity, what is taken for granted by most, the sounds of nature, fires, storms (lightning/thunder), taking my dog swimming at a lake. I enjoy cooking/baking, reading, genealogy, researching/learning, Owls, the Phoenix, Frogs, Coyotes, Peacocks, Wolves, Ravens (not necessarily in that order), Tarot (I use the Secrets of the Hidden Realm deck), the Moon, Norse Magick/Mythology, Deities, the Fae, and Sigils.
I'm a word person - numbers and I are NOT friends - same with mornings, I've always been a night person, I've never had a ''professional'' reading done, I think it would be cool to have a picture of my aura taken, I've never seen the ocean.
I do freelance work which includes being a research assistant compiling all types of info/data for anybody who either doesn't have the time or doesn't want to.
I am a ''professional'' organizer; whether it's someone's house, office, bedroom closet, ect... I also organize people's finances, creating them a budget and a better way of managing their money.
I do custom commissioned Acrylic Abstract artwork and Epoxy Resin decor/pieces/tables, pretty much whatever you can think of that can be done.
And lightening, storm, sunset, nature /landscape photography
I have lived in Minnesota most of my life
I served 8 years in the Army; 1 tour to Iraq. I've been to Germany, Ireland, Budapest, Iraq, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar (I spent my 20th birthday in Qatar on the Persian Gulf which was cool)
I guess I'm just starting this journey. I have always been interested, but over the last few years I have been through one unfortunate misfortune after another found myself at a crossroads, a lot of uncertainty, and kinda lost in life, giving me the final push I needed.