navywitch's Profile

Member Info
navywitch
Name: navywitch
Birthday: Dec 7 2000
Location: Georgia
Gender: Male
Last Seen: Thu, 05 Aug 2021
Coven:
Membership: Contributor
Coven Title: Council

Youtube: view
Twitter: view
Website: view

Personal Bio
Hey, my name is Max, I'm 20, and I'm a lifelong Pagan. My ancestors were all Pagan, however my grandmother and mother are Christian (which was a trick that didn't work on me, lol). I learned magick from my great grandmother, who passed over when I was younger.
To know a bit about me, my life's been sort of a roller coaster. In high school, I was a published author of fantasy novels, and I made enough money off of that to just barely live. When I graduated, I lost over 300 pounds and was attending art school for film production. However, if I stuck with that, I would be $200,000 USD in debt with no true plan. I was a coffee slinger and childcare worker to pay my bills, but it wasn't enough. That was a huge stress source for me because I knew I wanted to travel and that I wanted better for myself, and I knew I wanted to belong somewhere. I enjoy my current job and life status, and I couldn't be happier. I don't have many set views, and I pretty much get along with everybody. I don't hate anybody for being themselves, and even though I seem like a square, I don't bite and love memes.
I add all ingredient meanings to my spells because I know that SoM is a learning opportunity for many new Wiccans and Pagans. If you have any questions about anything, please let me know via the mail app or at m_perryman@outlook.com and I'll be happy to teach. With that being said, I give guidance, and this is YOUR journey. Take my lackluster advice and grow as a witch. :)