WayoftheWind's Profile

Member Info
Name: WayoftheWind
Location: a sea of coal
Gender: Male
Last Seen: Sat, 27 Feb 2010
Membership: Contributor

Myspace: view

Personal Bio
My name is Andy and I'm 16 years old. "Whatever you're going to be, be a good one!" I'm hyper and active. I play tennis and have the best group of friends. Although very rarely do I ever use offense. I have a very friendly and curious personality. The friendly part gets me out of trouble but the curious part gets me into trouble. I do not cast spells very often, especially not from this site. Most of the spells are this site, as well as many of the people, are jokes. It is best to make your own spells. I make my own spells and magick items. I love to make little statues with clay. I'm an Aries, passionate, romantic, and strong is this heart of mine. My moon sign is Gemini and my rising sign is Sagittarius. I am a studious witch. I study more than I practice. I consider myself a diviner more than anything. I read tarot and dominos, practice zoomancy, do dream interpretation, geomancy, astrology, and lecanomancy. I will give readings but I will NOT give love readings. I study all forms of magick from various cultures. Mandalas, Feng Shui, Runes, Tarot, and whatever else. There are so many styles of magick my only regret is that I will never be able to learn it all. I'll just learn as much as I can. I call myself Eclectic Pagan. I take ideas and concepts from many religions. I even take some concepts from Judaism and Sikhism. I believe that all Gods exist but certain Gods only hold domain over certain people or parts of the world. As of now I do not know who my Patron or Matron deities are.