Toni420's Profile

Member Info
Toni420
Name: Toni420
Birthday: Apr 20 1979
Location: Pennsville, NJ
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Coven:
Membership: Member
Coven Title: Council


Personal Bio
My name is Toni. I am 40 yrs old from NJ. I have always felt drawn to nature and its powers. I have dabbled in tarot, astrology, and a variety of spells since I was about 12 yrs old. About a year ago I felt a strong I guess the only way I can describe it is a calling to nature and the moon. I bought tons of books about candle, essential oil, and moon spells
I also purchased a kit to help me with cleansing my chakra and have been working on manifesting. My biggest obstacle is that I have a very hard time meditating. I am going through a very tough time right now. I have a problem with self destruction and suffer from depression and anxiety. I am facing eviction from my home because of this and I have 3 children. I need help and I need it fast. My husband makes great money and I can have it paod off in about a month but I am not sure that the management company is going to allow me to set up this arrangement. I need help for this to work out in my favor. I am not here just for that. My main reason is that I crave a community that can help me with what is ever blocking me from this calling that I have been feeling all of my life and that has been so strong this past year. I have never been part of a coven and when I came across this online today I hope that I can find a group of sisters to guide me in my journey.