Ravyn97's Profile

Member Info
Ravyn97
Name: Ravyn97
Birthday: Aug 28 1997
Location: USA
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Membership: Member

Website: view

Personal Bio
Hello! I want to be useful to this community and spread knowledge to those who need it. The journey through a religion is definitely a sacred one and I choose to do just that. Though there is a lot of misinformation that tends to run through this site, I will try my best at what I have learned after doing my own research and my own practices. Everyone's way of practicing is different and I respect that, everyone's separate path is different. Some stuff about me: State of mind: IDK Name: Ravyn Age: 21 Relationship: Happily taken by the love of my life Preferred Beliefs: Eclectic Green Witch Favourite colour: green :D Hobbies: I love to paint and draw and I'm still expanding my artistic abilities to embroidery and sewing :) I can create realistic pieces of art but my primary art style is manga. I can play guitar and I love to sing. *** I DO NOT perform spells or rituals for anyone unless I know them personally so please do not ask me to do this for you. I WILL NOT help you become a vampire, mermaid, fairy, werewolf, etc because it is simply unrealistic and not what the religion is all about. Please DO NOT send me anything creepy or just looking to have a "good time" I am here to make friends and to help people with religion related ideas. I really like to talk :) so please don't be afraid to message me! ***I'M NOT VERY ACTIVE MOST OF THE TIME BUT I USUALLY ANSWER WITHIN A DAY OR TWO, THANK YOU AND SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE***