LeLoupSilver's Profile

Member Info
LeLoupSilver
Name: LeLoupSilver
Location: Pacific Northwest
Gender: Male
Last Seen: Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Coven:
Membership: Member
Coven Title: Council


Personal Bio

Firstly, I do not cast spells for other people. I may, however, help you draft a spell or ritual if I'm interested. I will often help you if you ask, but ultimately I might not. Feel free to message me though.

I have been on this site for several years now and started magick when I was twelve. I feel most connected to the red fox or the jaguar. Since I'm colorblind, my favorite color is gray because it is the color I can see the Most haha. I am into survival and roughing it in the wild, especially in a primitive form. I try to learn skills from the past before modern society forgets all about them. I'm into navigation of all kinds, and am always trying to learn. I love to cook, and I have been cooking for a long time. I am always seeking to better my cooking skills. If you have a recipe you want to share, feel free. For a long time, I've been studying skills so I at least have a basic knowledge of topics such as blacksmithing and construction. My favorite part of the year is winter, when there's plenty of snow. Or maybe it's Autumn because it's the season of harvest, can't decide.

I'm a huge Predator and Alien fan! I'm also a very avid Halo fan, so feel free to talk to me about anything Halo related. I love music and I listen to a large variety of genres. I listen to a lot of electric swing and swing music. I also listen to music in French on occasion. I have experience in herbalisim, manipulating energy, creating spells, meditation, ward's, and other various skills. I am interested in most kinds of magick. I love to learn and I take my studies quite seriously. I am taken by the most wonderful woman I have ever met. She comforts me to no end, she understands and helps my problems as well as accepts my help. We have the absolute most perfect relationship I could ever as for. I love her.

The only things that really annoy me are Human stupidity and those who talk of my friends, my family, and my beliefs in a rude way. I have two dogs, a fat cat, and a kitten. I love my "pets" and count them as family, not pets. I have a very high linguistic aptitude. I speak both English and French, and I am currently learning Chinese at the college I go to. I have taught myself a basic level of Portuguese. If you would like to talk to me in ay of these languages then feel free! I LOVE NATURE! My favorite plants are from tropical areas. I'm also a very agriculturally blessed person.

"Remember the Idea, not the man. For a man can fail. He can be caught, he can be killed and forgotten. But a hundred years later, an idea can still change the world."-V