HOME SPELLS ARTICLES VIDEOS FORTUNES GROUPS FORUMS MEMBERS FAQS SIGN IN / JOIN 
PROFILE HISTORY 
HISTORYPROFILE


LIVE CHAT
[ INFO ]
[admin] Petrarca : Welcome to SpellsOfMagic.com. You must be a logged in member to use the live chat feature. Sign up for free now.

ADVERTISEMENTS
TODAY'S HOROSCOPE
           
         
SHOPPING CART
[ SHOP ]
SpellsOfMagic now has an online store, offering over 9000 wiccan, pagan and occult items. Check it out.
<<< FEB 2018 >>>
[ EDIT ]
S M T W R F S




1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28



SPONSORED LINKS
CURRENT MOON PHASE
TONIGHT'S MOON
Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent
28% Full
ASK MORA
Mora
Question:
MEMBERS ONLINE
purplelizardJackBurnsNikki_Neko_JyotiprakashHyohakuclassicalTeasweetpea78DjesegnSamyazaOm777AngelabartonkyalieabyssSilverFang2Triaashna17EthanstuartFrankinstoneoyebolaKalika_13SimplynovaCoolgoku03SolarMoon

februus_puma's Profile

Member Info
februus_puma
Name: februus_puma
Birthday: Mar 6 1996
Location: India
Gender: Male
Last Seen: Wed, 05 Aug 2015
Membership: Member

Google: view
Facebook: view
Twitter: view
Website: view


Personal Bio

Hi merry meet all, my name is februus iam 18, my totem is puma, iam practicing witchcraft from 5 years. I'm very shy and very friendly, I'm very TALKATIVE too but sometimes I become very rude but in rare matters only...


Things I Do Practice :-

  • Palmistry
  • Tasseography
  • Spellcraft
  • Herbology
  • Tarot reading
  • Demonology
  • Numerology
  • Indian and Vedic Astrology


Things I'm Learning :-

  • Demonology
  • Herbology
  • Chakra meditations
  • All types of wicca


I am following correllian Nativist Tradition from last 3 years...I am a crazy adventurer haha and i love parkour,freerunning & urban exploration. I am always seeking for adventure, I love to read and paint too

Currently I'm pursuing BCA....Imma Cyber freak too... I'm looking for some friends if you want to became my friend then feel free to mail me. I love to talk.
So mail me if you want to know anything ?=) , I will reply you as soon as I hit my inbox because for me its rude to make people wait... it would be great if you leave a subject while messaging me...
Plz don't ask me how to be a half fish Mermaid or half dog Ware wolf.... seriously I dont know anything about it and I will not cast spell for people I dont know so dont ask for it but may be I can do readings for you...

Fav quote - I am Wiccan. You can either accept me and my choice or you can get out of my life, because if you can't accept it I do not need you. I made my choice, time for you to make yours.


advertisements
Help

FAQs
Newbies
Tips
Spells

Beauty
Health
Life
Love
Luck
Spiritual
Trick
Wealth
Weather
Articles

Top Articles
Coven Articles
Videos

Wicca
Pagan
Casting
Love
Healing
Astral
Meditation
Other
Fortunes

Mora
Tarot
Numerology
Horoscopes
Dreams
Forums

Public
Coven
Members

Register/Login
Covens
Online
Moderators
Editors
Spells Of Magic ®

Advertise On SoM
Promote SoM / Banners
Disclaimer
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Report Copyright Violations
© 2018 SpellsOfMagic.com
All Rights Reserved
This has been an SoM Entertainment Production
For entertainment purposes only