HOME SPELLS ARTICLES VIDEOS FORTUNES GROUPS FORUMS MEMBERS FAQS SoM's ONLINE STORE SIGN IN / JOIN 
ALL FORUMS NEWEST COVENS 
COVENSNEWESTALL FORUMSvisit our online store


LIVE CHAT
[ INFO ]
[admin] Petrarca : Welcome to SpellsOfMagic.com. You must be a logged in member to use the live chat feature. Sign up for free now.

ADVERTISEMENTS
TODAY'S HOROSCOPE
           
         
SHOPPING CART
[ SHOP ]
SpellsOfMagic now has an online store, offering over 9000 wiccan, pagan and occult items. Check it out.
<<< FEB 2018 >>>
[ EDIT ]
S M T W R F S




1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28



SPONSORED LINKS
CURRENT MOON PHASE
TONIGHT'S MOON
Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous
68% Full
ASK MORA
Mora
Question:
MEMBERS ONLINE

Full moon?

Forums ► General Info ► Full moon?
Reply to this post oldest 1 newest Start a new thread

Pages: oldest 1 newest

Full moon?
By:
Post # 1
When is full moon? exactly which date? my mobile ap says 17th but it was wrong last time!
Login or Signup to reply to this post.

Re: Full moon?
By:
Post # 2

I believe it is the 18th, however that is for my location on the east coast of the USA. you can search the internet, I believe astronomy.com has accurate information on full moons rising and setting around the world

Login or Signup to reply to this post.

Re: Full moon?
By:
Post # 3
I think it is the 17th. If it isn't, then my ritual plans are ruined.
Login or Signup to reply to this post.

Re: Full moon?
By:
Post # 4
ya i have it down for the 17th
Login or Signup to reply to this post.

Re: Full moon?
By:
Post # 5

Nov 17 15:16 Universal Time

Nov 17 10:16 Eastern Standard Time

Nov 17 07:16 Pacific Standard Time

Nov 17 09:16 Central Standard Time

Nov 17 08:16 Mountain Standard Time

Reference:http://eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov/phase/phase2001gmt.html

Login or Signup to reply to this post.

Re: Full moon?
By:
Post # 6
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha there's one tonight. :p
Login or Signup to reply to this post.

Reply to this post oldest 1 newest Start a new thread

Pages: oldest 1 newest



advertisements
Help

FAQs
Newbies
Tips
Spells

Beauty
Health
Life
Love
Luck
Spiritual
Trick
Wealth
Weather
Articles

Top Articles
Coven Articles
Videos

Wicca
Pagan
Casting
Love
Healing
Astral
Meditation
Other
Fortunes

Mora
Tarot
Numerology
Horoscopes
Dreams
Forums

Public
Coven
Members

Register/Login
Covens
Online
Moderators
Editors
Spells Of Magic ®

Advertise On SoM
Promote SoM / Banners
Disclaimer
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Report Copyright Violations
© 2018 SpellsOfMagic.com
All Rights Reserved
This has been an SoM Entertainment Production
For entertainment purposes only