BreeFiadaran's Profile

Member Info
BreeFiadaran
Name: BreeFiadaran
Birthday: Jun 10 1998
Location: Freezing somewhere.
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Mon, 21 Dec 2020
Reputation:
Beginner

Membership: Member

Website: view

Personal Bio
Hello everyone! My name's Bree, if you couldn't tell. I am a 17-year-old living in the United States of America. If you think that I can help you with anything, feel free to shoot me a message, and I will do my best to answer. Feel free to start up a conversation, so long as it follows my messaging rules and guidelines.

Please note that I am an eclectic pagan. I am by no means a Wiccan. I don't follow the Three-Fold Law, and although I heed certain parts of the Rede, I am not a Wiccan.

I don't teach. I don't take apprentices. I'm not going to tell you how to read tarot, cast a spell, or channel a deity for you. I can point you in the right direction and answer questions, but I'm not going to spoon feed you.

    Messaging :
  • I will no longer answer mail without a subject or simply says "hey". I have better things to do with my time than pursue a pointless conversation with someone I don't know.
  • Please do not message me to flirt. I don't flirt. You will be rejected, no matter how smooth you think you are.
  • I'm not going to do spells for you. Get over yourselves, and if it means so much to you, do it yourself.
  • Please try to use proper grammar and punctuation.
  • If I seem irritated, it's because I am. I have a very low tolerance for idiots.

_________________________________________________

    Some of What I Practice/Study :
  • Spell Work
  • Divination (Pendulum, Tarot, and Rune)
  • Deity Work
  • Spirit Work (Spirit Guides, etc.)
  • Crystal Work
  • Mythology (Particularly Greek/Roman and Norse)
  • Herbalism



Feeling Sad?--->http://thequietplaceproject.com/thedawnroom
Overthinking?--->http://thequietplaceproject.com/thethoughtsroom
Need A Break?--->http://thequietplaceproject.com/thequietplace