HOME SPELLS ARTICLES VIDEOS FORTUNES GROUPS FORUMS MEMBERS FAQS SoM's ONLINE STORE SIGN IN / JOIN 
PROFILE PHOTOS HISTORY 
HISTORYPHOTOSPROFILEvisit our online store


LIVE CHAT
[ INFO ]
[admin] Petrarca : Welcome to SpellsOfMagic.com. You must be a logged in member to use the live chat feature. Sign up for free now.

ADVERTISEMENTS
TODAY'S HOROSCOPE
           
         
SHOPPING CART
[ SHOP ]
SpellsOfMagic now has an online store, offering over 9000 wiccan, pagan and occult items. Check it out.
<<< FEB 2018 >>>
[ EDIT ]
S M T W R F S




1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28



SPONSORED LINKS
CURRENT MOON PHASE
TONIGHT'S MOON
Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent
36% Full
ASK MORA
Mora
Question:
MEMBERS ONLINE
ArcOfWordsLiisZroxblackseliaNikuma0001Desmondgirl1MisinterpretDjango441MeesoCrusher13Perkyb4CarrotJuiceearyomietoStormingwolflovelywickJolynekujoWolfForce235ShadakaiVAgielSilverFang2MissMisfit

Resika's Profile

Member Info
Resika
Name: Resika
Birthday: Feb 20 1997
Location: exeter
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Sat, 31 Mar 2012
Membership: Member



Personal Bio
Hello everyone im 15, ive been practicing for about 4 years im loud,outgoing,loving,caring,dorky,entertaining,smart,kind,violint (or so im told),bubble,open minded ect. and love to speak nerd :P im an agnostic pagan my family's cathlic and my parents (who are separated and dont believe in anything) know im pagan i believe in everything is a part of something else and everything is a whole and how amything can be turned in to something else but not with out an exchange (more sicentific i guess you would say or alchemstic) I believe in the five elements, pagan holidays (yule for example), rituals and spells ect.i like to use herbs and create tictures, i also like deviation, and i believe in spirts/ghost or what not. I believe in reincarnation, spirit guides, familiar, every person having their own animal which represents them and that people have arias and more im to lazy to type up XD some other things bout me favorite food:sushi favorite colors:red,purple,black favorite animal:otters spirit animal: fox/coyote/wolf/coy-wolfs...maybe (because i see them in my dreams...note. the only animals i ever see in my dreams ) element:fire magic interest: elemental magic white magic black magic deviation necromancy meditation herbilism and more mottos/quotes: non-flamible is that a challenge?- Me "we are born crying, live complaining and die disappointed"-Thomas Fuller "Those who dream by day are cognizant of many things which escape those who dream only by night."- edger allen poe ?I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.? Marilyn Monroe my enthic background is native american (cherokee on both sides) and german and a bit of russian (id like to think since i look a lot like russian people) mostly the rest is unknowndont know that half of my family) or to small to notice I like to read books/manga/comics, write poetry/storys, watch anime, play lacrosse, play violin/piano, learning russian/german as much as possible, and drawing so das vi danyas everyone p.s. feel free to pm me for amy means :)


advertisements
Help

FAQs
Newbies
Tips
Spells

Beauty
Health
Life
Love
Luck
Spiritual
Trick
Wealth
Weather
Articles

Top Articles
Coven Articles
Videos

Wicca
Pagan
Casting
Love
Healing
Astral
Meditation
Other
Fortunes

Mora
Tarot
Numerology
Horoscopes
Dreams
Forums

Public
Coven
Members

Register/Login
Covens
Online
Moderators
Editors
Spells Of Magic ®

Advertise On SoM
Promote SoM / Banners
Disclaimer
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Contact Us

Report Copyright Violations
© 2018 SpellsOfMagic.com
All Rights Reserved
This has been an SoM Entertainment Production
For entertainment purposes only