HOMESPELLSARTICLESVIDEOSFORTUNESGROUPSFORUMSMEMBERSFAQSSIGN IN / JOIN

WanderJinx's Profile

LIVE PSYCHIC
Get Adobe Flash player
SHOPPING CART
[ SHOP ]
SpellsOfMagic now has an online store, offering over 9000 wiccan, pagan and occult items. Check it out.
SPONSORED LINKS
CURRENT MOON PHASE
TONIGHT'S MOON
Waxing Gibbous Moon
Waxing Gibbous
56% Full
MEMBERS ONLINE
VeNoM07N3k0KaneDyerWiccaQueen98castlekkFenHarelUta2205Cupcakeman19ShadeSlasherladyJonac.itsyaboiReaperXIIIQueenNeShadowBlakegabrie93RKfreak
Member Info
Name: WanderJinx
Location: Arizona
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Wed, 17 Jun 2009

Membership: Member

Myspace: view

Personal Bio
I grew up into a traditional Muslim family, I converted to witchcraft when I was 7 because of my older brother and cousin showing/teaching me things. They both strayed when I was 11; when I was 13 I considered myself more 'agnostic' then Wiccan, and now... my beliefs run way too close to witchcraft than to any other.

I'm considered a medium and a divinator to most of my Wiccan/Agnostic friends. I'm not very good in casting. I've studied healing and have done a number of it in the past. I've tried making charms before, and one time I tried potions it didn't work out well; otherwise, I'm here to learn and try new things.

I use Cartomancy over Tarot, I've never found a Tarot deck that made me feel right, but a couple of decks that made me want to divinate with them. I've used pendulum's in the past and studied my spiritual guides. I used to meditate every day in the past, now its more 3-4 times a week.

I'm highly interested in spirits, I've heard their voices loud and clear about 5 times in my life. When I was 5 I was possessed by something that caused my family to bring me to their Mosque, I refused to sleep for the next 3 days. It happened on June 18th every year until I turned 14.

More about the Real me... I live in a small town in Arizona. My childhood was spent in Singapore with my Muslim family, and in Japan with my immediate family; military transfers, I'm not Japanese. 5 years ago I finally moved back to the United States.

I graduated High School 1 1/2 years early; Feb; Junior year.

I like Rock, Alternative, some Pop, and Techno.

I have 4 step brothers, 2 step sisters, and 1 blood brother. Both of my parents split up and remarried, a step brother and step sister is from my mom's new husband, and the rest is from my dad's new wife.

I don't have a best friend, I don't trust much people, I see about... 5 people regularly.

I have a boyfriend named Matt as of July 21, 2008.

I'm in college attempting to get my associates degree in arts.

I'm only 17 years old.

ADVERTISEMENT
Forums

Public
Coven
© 2016 SpellsOfMagic.com
All Rights Reserved
This has been an SoM Entertainment Production
For entertainment purposes only