Miidorii's Profile

[ INFO ]
[admin] Petrarca : Welcome to You must be a logged in member to use the live chat feature. Sign up for free now.
[ SHOP ]
SpellsOfMagic now has an online store, offering over 9000 wiccan, pagan and occult items. Check it out.
Waning Crescent Moon
Waning Crescent
13% Full
Member Info
Name: Miidorii
Location: California
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Sat, 10 Oct 2009

Membership: Member

Myspace: view

Personal Bio
Hi, my name is Heather. I'm a shy person, though I may not show it on the internet. I care for others, and I often worry too much about them. I often keep to myself, seldom talking to others - say, if we were at a meeting - so asking my opinion on things isn't really wise. I can get nervous real easily. I don't have a strong will, nor am I strong, but if I have an opinion and feel very strongly about it, I won't back down. I'm very commited and loving in a relationship, as well as caring, loyal, shy, quiet, comforting, understanding, and some other things as well. I love romance and snuggling. I'm simple yet picky. When my mind is made up, I stick to it like super glue - but I take marrige seriously; I don't jump into the boat right away. I'm also a hopeless romantic. Well, I'm not really "hopeless", but I do love romantic stuff. For instance, white roses, chocolate, going out to eat, seeing a movie, watching the stars, going for a midnight walk in the moonlight, going places in general that are romantic. ^^ And if you must ask, yes, I am single. My hobbies consist of the following: I love to draw, art is my thing; my main hobby. Reading is fun - educational to me sometimes. It's so easy for me to get wrapped up in a book; I forget the world even exists. I love to write. No, not like a journal or something, but a book. Some short stories or something along the sort. Another hobby I have is role-playing. I like literacy, but I don't really correct people on their spelling, punctuation, or capitalization. I love detail in my role-plays though. One last hobby I hope to pick up is designing/making clothes. On the other hand, it's for myself; my own wardrode different from others. My interests are the following: I love animals. Wolves, cats, dolphins... I have a wide variety. I wish to have a wolf and a cat as a pet. Wolves can be very loyal. I'm interested in the art - my creativity. Baking/cooking sweets is another thing I'm interested in. I love sweet pastries and such. There's more, but I don't feel like typing any more about it. Some of my favorite things: I love white roses and warm places. I'm nineteen years old and I live in the united states. I'm still in high school; my senior year. Well, now you know a little about me. This is the end of my personal Biography.


© 2016
All Rights Reserved
This has been an SoM Entertainment Production
For entertainment purposes only