HOMESPELLSARTICLESVIDEOSFORTUNESGROUPSFORUMSMEMBERSFAQSSIGN IN / JOIN

artemisvixen's Profile

LIVE PSYCHIC
Get Adobe Flash player
SHOPPING CART
[ SHOP ]
SpellsOfMagic now has an online store, offering over 9000 wiccan, pagan and occult items. Check it out.
SPONSORED LINKS
CURRENT MOON PHASE
TONIGHT'S MOON
Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent
42% Full
MEMBERS ONLINE
moi_kiitossabrinasalemlilsadvatoSara63SapphixxnocashSilver1984azreAyama_ShadowMagicSlutNatureveil72DestroyDarkshadowNLnatsu21402Monkeygirl17chaney
Member Info
Name: artemisvixen
Birthday: May 21
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Wed, 06 Aug 2014

Membership: Member

Website: view

Personal Bio

Hey there,

My name is Artemis and I am a 16 year old girl currently residing in New York, but soon will be moving to St. Petersburg Russia. I was born in Dallas, Texas, but due to my father's occupation it requires me to move to several different places and locations around the world. I am Russian-American. I speak the Russian language fluently and currently I am learning the French Language. I am striving to eventually learn Japanese, Spanish, and Swedish. I study mostly natural magic, working with nature, plants, animals and atmospheres. Although I am not very good in the study of spells and casting, I would like to further my knowledge. I enjoy being alone however occasionally do expirience feelings of loneliness and linger. I am an INFP personality type and I am quite proud to be one.

I love writing, however rarely share my works...I believe that they aren't very good and just hope for them to become lost treasures.

Throughout my life I have always fantasized about becoming a ledgible pagan or a modern day pirate. I love traveling and discovering new things and I am truly hoping to do something marvelous with my life. Throughout the years I have suffered with high anxiety and clinical depression but now things seem to be a bit better. I enjoy spending my time reading, writing, singing, and playing video games or watching netflix. My favorite book series is The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkein or A Song of Fire and Ice by George R.R. Martin. Currently I am on the Third Book of the Game of Thrones series.

My favorite band is Radiohead, my favorite artist is Chelsea Wolfe and my favorite music producer is Damon Albarn from Gorillaz and Blur.

Later in life, although I am not looking to settle very easily, I am hoping to move somewhere surrounded by nature. Perhaps Switzerland or New Paltz. Choices, choices, hehe.

Anyways I hope this bio will give you a better idea as to who I am. Thank you for reading, you jewel.

ADVERTISEMENT
Forums

Public
Coven
© 2016 SpellsOfMagic.com
All Rights Reserved
This has been an SoM Entertainment Production
For entertainment purposes only