HOMESPELLSARTICLESVIDEOSFORTUNESGROUPSFORUMSMEMBERSFAQSSIGN IN / JOIN

GenevaLynn's Profile

LIVE PSYCHIC
Get Adobe Flash player
SHOPPING CART
[ SHOP ]
SpellsOfMagic now has an online store, offering over 9000 wiccan, pagan and occult items. Check it out.
SPONSORED LINKS
CURRENT MOON PHASE
TONIGHT'S MOON
Waxing Crescent Moon
Waxing Crescent
24% Full
MEMBERS ONLINE
AK.tenjoLunarOceanMysticBeatlemasterhypnoathira.Alvaster.maria99coolqueenmelblakeboybceilia101ThomasEvelynRaventreeMurky_WatersAnnemarie81NobleWolfRisaad
Member Info
Name: GenevaLynn
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Sun, 29 Apr 2012

Membership: Member

Facebook: view
Website: view

Personal Bio
My Name is Geneva and I'm an artist and a martial artist. I have been practicing as a Solitary Witch for about 6 years on & off. I consider myself to be an eclectic witch. I also like to study other cultures and religions. I love the diversity. I do not consider myself to be an expert in anything so if you have any questions, I'd suggest asking someone with years & years of experience & then let me know what you learn :). I have a great thirst for knowledge and do not think that I will ever quench that thirst. It helps to grow as a person as well as combat the aging process :D I am an empath and I have very strong abilities what I guess I will call gut intuition. It seems my gut is always right when I get that "I know this will happen" feeling. I also have what some people call psychic smell. I don't really like that one, but I have it. I have only practiced with herbal magick & stones, and chakras. I have performed a few voodoo spells as well. I am here to learn as much as I can & share when I believe it will not harm anyone. I have a very open mind and will try just about anything once.(JUST ABOUT)

I am a single parent to four wonderful children that mean the entire world to me. Two of which currently live with me. I am a very goofy person. Love to laugh and have fun. I find everyone and everything an inspiration. My main interest in this life time is my family. Love em lots!! Next is my passion for art. I love to draw, paint, sketch, whatever has to do with art, I'll do it. I love fishing, camping, hiking, anything outdoors. Love studying the art of Tang Soo Do as well. It helps in many areas of life. Laughing & having fun!! I'm 33 years old but I'm a child at heart and it shows!!!

I try to be as real as I possibly can. I tell it like it is and I guess that sometimes annoys people but, I don't think I'll change. I can be the sweetest person you'll meet or I can be a big pain in the butt...it is up to you. I Love making new friends and cherrish them greatly.

I have been told that I am a weird person. I don't see myself that way. Or at least, I "embrace my weirdness". I love who I am and what I am turning out to be in this world. I love helping people and teaching children art skills. I'm no teacher but they always ask for a lesson or two. The light that shines in their eyes is beautiful when they are learning from me.

I am a very passionate person about most anything I set my heart out to do. I hope that if you're reading this, you would like to become friends. Take in everything you can from everyone you meet. Good and bad experiences.

If there is anything you would like to know about me, please just ask. As long as it is within reason, I will reply. Feel free to friend request me. I am here to make new friends. :) Blessings to you ;)

Nationalities: Native American Cherokee & Blackfoot and VERY proud of it.

My Music tastes: Love classical, LOVE metal even more..don't love the rap. Especially the vulgar nasty eehEM, songs?!? if that's what you wanna call them.

ADVERTISEMENT
Forums

Public
Coven
© 2016 SpellsOfMagic.com
All Rights Reserved
This has been an SoM Entertainment Production
For entertainment purposes only