Moon Phases




The moon phases.

Spell Casting

The moon appears in four main phases:

  1. Full
  2. Wanning
  3. New
  4. Waxing

Each phase lasts for 7 days. Check out some of the posts in Newbie Central for more information about it.
Magic spells for everyone, anytime, any occasion.

Be sure to check us out at for more details and information on making your spells more powerful and effective. We have hundreds of free spells which you can cast, or have us cast for.