When your in your "Mail System" in the left side there should be a tab that says "Defult messages or something with defult" click that, but you can only see messages that have been already replied to.
It will be reset in a hour or so. The only time that the communication limit is not rested is if you are gagged. In this case you wont be able to use:
Darn keyboards, I mean "Reseted" and "Live Chat"